Sorry Dr House, It IS Lupus


image

I loved the show “House” and never missed a single episode. I can’t tell you how many times over the many years I’ve been battling this disease I wished I could find a genuine Doctor that could solve medical mysteries like the character that existed on television, for Lupus is indeed a medical mystery of epic proportions.

I have Lupus & have been in a prolonged flare that has become serious. I am suffering in pain no living creature on Earth should suffer; I’m so weak I can barely get off the sofa; so exhausted yet unable to get restorative sleep because my entire body hurts from head to toe.
I have been unable to do daily living let alone blog here yet have so much I need to say.

Yet no matter what, I will never stop fighting. I believe with every fiber of my being I’ve much awaiting me to fulfill on earth for years to come. I am a child of God and I ask you for healing prayers for me now. I am alive still because I haven’t yet accomplished all I am supposed to. PRAYERS WORK!! Let’s all pray not only for me, but for all illnesses to be healed.

I BELIEVE!! Do you?

God Bless,
Jennifer

Leave a Reply

